Skip to main content

chrissy

Christina (Chrissy) Marasco, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Director
VIIBRE Deputy Director of Education, Professional Development 
        and Innovation
Assistant Professor of the Practice, Biomedical Engineering
chrissy.marasco@vanderbilt.edu

wikswo

John Wikswo, PhD

Gordon A. Cain University Professor
A.B. Learned Professor of Living State Physics
Founding Director, VIIBRE
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Molecular Physiology & 
        Biophysics, and Physics
SyBBURE Searle Principal Investigator
john.wikswo@vanderbilt.edu

stacy

Stacy Sherrod, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Assistant Scientific Director
Research Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Scientific Director, Center for Innovative Technology
stacy.d.sherrod@vanderbilt.edu

 carin

Carin McAbee, MA

SyBBURE Searle Assistant Director
carin.mcabee@vanderbilt.edu

jon

Jon Ehrman, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Postdoctoral Fellow
Lecturer, Physics
jonathan.d.ehrman@vanderbilt.edu

  ron

Ron Reiserer

SyBBURE Searle Core Project Consultant
VIIBRE Laboratory Manager
ron.reiserer@vanderbilt.edu

  sean

Sean Bedingfield

SyBBURE Searle Student Scientific Advisor
PhD Candidate, Biomedical Engineering
sean.k.bedingfield@vanderbilt.edu

 katie

Katie Leaptrot

SyBBURE Searle Student Scientific Advisor
PhD Candidate, Chemistry
katrina.l.leaptrot@vanderbilt.edu

 jessie

Jessie Perlmutter

SyBBURE Searle Student Scientific Advisor
PhD Candidate, Biological Sciences
jessamyn.i.perlmutter@vanderbilt.edu

 bryson

Bryson Reynolds, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Student Scientific Advisor
VUIIS Post-Doctoral Fellow
bryson.b.reynolds@vanderbilt.edu