Skip to main content

chrissy

Christina Marasco, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Director and Co-Principal Investigator
VIIBRE Deputy Director of Education, Professional Development 
        and Innovation
Assistant Professor of the Practice, Biomedical Engineering
c.marasco@vanderbilt.edu

wikswo

John Wikswo, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Principal Investigator
Gordon A. Cain University Professor
A.B. Learned Professor of Living State Physics
Founding Director, VIIBRE
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Molecular Physiology & 
        Biophysics, and Physics
john.wikswo@vanderbilt.edu

stacy

Stacy Sherrod, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Assistant Scientific Director
Research Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Scientific Director, Center for Innovative Technology
stacy.d.sherrod@vanderbilt.edu

  Jon Ehrman

Jon Ehrman, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Post-Doctoral Fellow
jonathan.d.ehrman@vanderbilt.edu

 

  sean

Sean Bedingfield

SyBBURE Searle Student Scientific Advisor
PhD Candidate, Biomedical Engineering
sean.k.bedingfield@vanderbilt.edu

 katie

Katie Leaptrot, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Student Scientific Advisor
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Chemistry
katrina.l.leaptrot@vanderbilt.edu

 Jessie Perlmutter

Jessie Perlmutter

SyBBURE Searle Student Scientific Advisor
PhD Candidate, Biological Sciences
jessamyn.i.perlmutter@vanderbilt.edu

 bryson

Bryson Reynolds, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Student Scientific Advisor
VUIIS Post-Doctoral Fellow
bryson.b.reynolds@vanderbilt.edu

 Kendra Oliver  

Kendra Oliver, PhD

SyBBURE Searle Student Scientific Advisor
Instructor, Pharmacology
kendra.oliver@vanderbilt.edu

 Josh Greenlee

Josh Greenlee

SyBBURE Searle Student Scientific Advisor
PhD Candidate, Biomedical Engineering
joshua.d.greenlee@vanderbilt.edu

 Georgia Murray  

Georgia Murray

SyBBURE Searle Marketing, Communication and PR Intern
georgia.murray@vanderbilt.edu

 Michael Ripperger  

Michael Ripperger

SyBBURE Searle Technology & Applications Specialist
michael.ripperger@vanderbilt.edu

 Michael Geuy

Michael Geuy

SyBBURE Searle Prototyping Consultant
michael.geuy@vanderbilt.edu

Ashok Chourhury

Ashok Choudary

SyBBURE Searle Intellectual Property Consultant
ashok.choudhury@vanderbilt.edu